Koen speaks…

Sharing my experiences of self-learning Korean language!

Can you hear it too? 들려요? — November 16, 2015

Can you hear it too? 들려요?

Spoiler Alert!
Watch this video if you’ve already watched the drama: “I can hear your voice” -너의 목소리가 들려”
OR
Watch this video if you don’t want any spoilers and if you plan to watch this drama in the future.
(Gosh! I hate spoilers!)

After watching (or rather, listening to) this OST video from the Lee Jong Suk & Lee Bo Young starring K-drama “I can hear your voice” -너의 목소리가 들려” , you must be thinking that I am going to talk about Korean dramas again. Well! Not quite! Continue reading

Seoul Wanderlust Stories

My Yonsei University Exchange Adventure

صفاء الروح

مازلت حيا... ومازلت أؤمن بأني سأجد الطريق يوما ما...

HANGEULOVE

Living a life surrounded by Korean.

meloncreme

My Life as a Fangirl, a Language Learner and a Young Entrepreneur

Zen's Sweet Escape

Explore. Dream. Discover

Free Trial VPN Account Everyday-USA VPN and Korean VPN

Free Trial USA VPN,Japan VPN,Singapore VPN,HK VPN and Korea VPN

Casterra Ya

Learning Korean On Ice

Travel with Karla

the teacher who loves to travel